Posted by: Gavin Lehmann | June 19, 2009

Shameless self promotion for my sponsored walk.

A spot of shameless self promotion for my sponsored walk has got me a spot on BCB radio this coming Tuesday (23rd June) at 11:30 and also got me a story in the local paper, the Telegraph and Argus (massive thankyou to Liz Watson, my MS Nurse who got me in touch with a chap called Marc who’s writing the story). The story is going to be about my build up to attempting the london marathon in 2011.

Good times =)

Gav

Responses

  1. Your’e an absolute inspiration to us all. Look forward to following your story very much.


Leave a Reply

Categories

