Posted by: Gavin Lehmann | July 1, 2009

Check me out =)

So then, got myself in the local paper about my walk. Yes, that is THE cheesiest picture of me ever taken. Yes I’m going for a leisurely stroll with the walk. No I’m not climbing Ben Nevis. So why the walking boots? I blame the photographer really, it was his idea.

If you’re yet to sponsor me, why the devil not? You can just give a pound or two and then you get a nice warm fuzzy feeling. Plus, if I raise £1000 you get to see a video of me doing the walk in a skirt =)

Hope you’re all keeping well, more posts coming soon 😉

Gav

Leave a Reply

Categories

