Posted by: Gavin Lehmann | July 7, 2009

Sponsorship goodness

Evening,

Well, four days to go until my sponsored walk for the MS Society and the fundraising is going well, but as always, could be better. At the time of writing, the money raised stands at £318. A fantastic ammount I’m sure you’ll agree, but I want to raise £1000. As you know, the MS Society is a charity very close to my heart, they do so many wonderful things for people with Multiple Sclerosis and their carers too. If you’ve not sponsored me yet, please give what you can. Every little helps, even if it’s just a pound, they all add up =)

heck back after this weekend to find out how I got on 😉

Gav

Responses

  1. did you decide on outfit so i know how much i am paying
    i have forgot
    tell me on msn and ill do it when i get my debit card back tonight =)


Leave a Reply

Categories

