Posted by: Gavin Lehmann | December 11, 2009

Hello one, hello all

Good evening my good fellow,

It’s been quite a while since a proper update on this ‘ere blog, so how have you been? I’ve been keeping myself busy, traveling the country, making more self important videos, you know, the usual. I had myself another relapse, thankfully only a minor blip with some numbness to my hands. I seem to be over the worst of it now though =)

I recieved the decision on my DLA renewal and apparently

I’M CURED!!!

Well blow me, I wish someone has told me, I personally can’t feel the difference, but the government seems to be under the impression that I no longer require any help. Needless to say, I’m not best pleased. I’m currently appealing the decision, I’ll let you know how it goes.

In other news, the work for my film is coming along quite nicely, we shot the Lotus footage last month and we’ve got the rest of the shooting coming up in a mere five weeks, getting a bit nervous now to be honest.

One last thought to leave you on, I started doing an online ADHD test earlier, and I couldn’t be bothered to finish it.

Have a good Christmas and I’ll see you all in the new year!

Gav


Leave a comment

Categories