Posted by: Gavin Lehmann | July 22, 2010

Insert twitty title here

Hello there,

it’s been quite a while since my last update, and unbelieveably I’m still getting quite a few hits on a fairly regular basis. Nice.

My MS has been going through somewhat of a quiet period, with nore real falirups worth speaking of, I just have this sense of building tension, like the tide slowly coming in. My feet are getting wetter, and I have a tiny fear that my soon head will be too. And thats just not good for what remains of my hair.

In my life outside the ‘MS-o-Sphere’ I’ve been doing things (obviously) like eating, showering (not so obviously) and entering film competitons (okay, entering a film competiton). Needless to say, I didn’t win, but if you want to see the fruits of my groups labours you can check it out below.

I know exactly what you’re thinking, ‘wtf‘. Exactly.

So having lost the competiton, like a peoper artist, I fell into a pit of depression, alcoholism and drugs, lots of drugs. I jest of course, I’ve been doing fuck all. Thats why I’m still bothering to update my blog.

I have been toying with the idea of setting myself a new challenge, but it failed miserably last time I tried it, but I figure with enough publicity, it could be a winner. Think Danny Wallace’s book, Yes man, crossed with twitter. I know, I can tell you’re interested, hopefully, if I can get it off the ground, you’ll hear more about it soon.

Lunch time methinnks, speak soon,

Gav xx


Responses

  1. Love the title… But didn’t see the article coming.

    Interested to see how it goes.


Leave a comment

Categories